الإدارة

المهندس/ محمد بن علي بن سالم الرواحي

الرئيس التنفيذي
المهندس/ محمد الرواحي خريج إدارة أعمال من جامعة بيدفوردشير والهندسة الميكاترونية من جامعة السلطان قابوس. ارتبط المهندس/ محمد الرواحي مع عمليات التشغيل والصيانة والإدارة في محطات إنتاج الطاقة وتحلية المياه العاملة في القطاع وفي شركة تنمية نفط عمان لمدة تزيد عن 11 عاما.

الفاضل/ يوسيكي كوسيكي

الرئيس المالي
يمتلك الفاضل/ كوسيكي خبرة تمتد لأكثر من 9 أعوام منذ التحاقه بمؤسسة سوجيتز. بدأ مسيرته العملية كخبير في الضرائب والمحاسبة بمؤسسة سوجيتز ولمدة 4 أعوام. عمل بعد ذلك في مشروعات تطوير محطات الطاقة الجديدة ومشروعات المياه في الشرق الأوسط وجنوب غرب اسيا لمدة 4 سنوات. كما قاد التكامل بعد الدمج في معاملة M&A في مشروع محطة سريلانكا

الفاضل/نافين كومار

المدير الفني

يحمل الفاضل / نافين كومار درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة بنغالور. عضو في معهد المهندسين – الهند.

إلتحق الفاضل / نافين كومار بشركة الباطنه  للطاقة في عام 2011م. عمل في السابق في شركة الخرافي الوطنية لمدة عام ونصف كمدير قطري لتطوير الأعمال. عمل قبل ذلك في شركة دبليو جيه تاول في سلطنة عمان لمدة 6 سنوات في قسم المشاريع. عمل قبل قدومه للسلطنة بشركة ريالانس للطاقة في الهند كنائب مدير التشغيل. بدأ الفاضل / نافين كومار حياته المهنية في شركة شامبال للأسمدة في راجستان بالهند في عام 1995م. خلال فترة 19 عاماً السابقة، اكتسب كومار العديد من الخبرات في مجال تطوير الأعمال والهندسة والتشغيل والصيانة في مجال الطاقة وتحلية المياه والمرافق في الهند والشرق الأوسط.

Management

Eng. Mohammed Ali Salim Al Rawahi

Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Mohammed Al Rawahi holds Master of Business Administration from University of Bedfordshire and a Mechatronic Engineering Degree from Sultan Qaboos University in Oman. He has been associated with power and desalination plants operations & maintenance and management in various power plants in the sector and Petroleum Development of Oman for more than 11 years.

Yusuke Koseki

Chief Financial Officer
Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering from Kyushu University Mr. Koseki has over 9 years of work experience since he joined Sojitz Corporation. He started his career as a tax and accounting specialist in Sojitz Corporation and had worked for over 4years. Thereafter he had been worked for development of new power projects and water projects in the Middle East and Southwest Asia region for 4yeras. He also had led the post-merger integration with respect to M&A deal of power project in Sri Lanka.

NAVEEN KUMAR

Chief Technical Officer

Bachelors Degree in Mechanical Engineering, Bangalore University. Associate Member of the Institution of Engineers – India.

Mr. Kumar joined Al Batinah Power in March 2011. He has been working in Oman for over seven years. He started at Kharafi National as Country Manager and then joined W.J Towell, where he worked for six years as Manager – Projects, handling the O&M of power and water related projects. Before coming to Oman, Mr. Kumar worked with Reliance Energy in India as Deputy Manager - Operations. He started his career with Chambal Fertilizers - India in 1995. Over these last 19 years, Mr. Kumar has gained multi-functional experience in the field of business development, engineering, operations and maintenance in power, desalination and utilities in India and the Middle East.